Monday, March 10, 2008

Portishead : Third

Portishead's brand new LP entitled Third (the bands first new material in 11 years!!) has been leaked onto the internet, we wont tell you where, however if you really need it and cannot wait until the official release date on April 28th, then it should not be too hard to find (google)

(Release notes)
Third is the third studio album by the trip hop group Portishead. It will be officially released on Monday, April 28, 2008. It is their first release in 10 years, and their first studio album in 11 years.

  • 01.Silence
  • 02.Hunter
  • 03.Nylon Smile
  • 04.The Rip
  • 05.Plastic
  • 06.We Carry On
  • 07.Deep Water
  • 08.Machine Gun
  • 09.Small
  • 10.Magic Doors
  • 11.Threads

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

this album is amazing. i listened it here: